Corporate & Media Relations

sample50

Nishant
Singodia

nishant.singodia@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9167518076

sample50

Prashant
Mittal

prashant@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7792005477

sample50

Susheel
Srinivas

susheel@ecell-
iitkgp.org

+91 9971285654

Events

sample50

Harshit
Anand

harshit@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8436918999

sample46

Ishiqua
Agarwal

ishiqua@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7407600664

Public Relations

sample50

Abhinav
Bhatt

abhinav.bhatt@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9820828622

sample46

Prashant
Mittal

prashant@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7792005477

Finance & Logistics

sample50

Kashif
Malik

kashif@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9932578035

Competitions & Associations

sample50

Susheel
Srinivas

susheel@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9971285654

sample50

Ipsita
Praharaj

ipsita@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9739278953

Startup & Alumni Relations

sample46

Ishiqua
Agarwal

ishiqua@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7407600664

sample50

Kashif
Malik

kashif@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9932578035

Web & Creative Development

sample50

Ipsita
Praharaj

ipsita@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9739278953

sample46

Mahesh
Medam

mahesh@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9932272424

Registration Desk

sample50

Sauvik
Pal

sauvik.pal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9915752281

sample46

Ayusman
Chiranjibi

ayushman@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7478081555